I should keep a smile on my face.

I’ve been so stressed out with school lately, I’m surprised my hair hasn’t fallen out yet. I took my philosophy of religion midterm today, and let’s just say…. I was given extra time to finish and I still didn’t finish.

It’s spring break now, but Monday I’m going to talk to an advisor about my options and see what I can do about my classes. The deadline for drops without grades has passed, so I’m kind of… okay, really screwed unless my professor is nice, sees that I’m suffering, and gives me some alternative so I can somehow salvage my grade.

Other than that, I guess I’ve been okay. I was really upset earlier though so I went to the mall and bought a few things. I should do a haul post. I’ve actually been meaning to do one, but meh. I always forget to. Yesterday I also bought the Korean Candy MAC cremesheen that I’ve been wanting for ages after seeing it on Karen@Makeupandbeautyblog’s page. It’s such a pretty orangey-coral-red. I positively love it.

My stress has really been killing me lately x_x I’ve gained ten pounds since I last weighed myself (sadly I can’t remember when that was, maybe a month ago? I should keep better track of these things). This really sucks. But for now, I’m just cutting out all sugars and drinking plain coffee with milk or just plain water. I gave up bread, so at least I’ve got that going for me. I do need more fiber, however.

What a long day. It would be nice to take a nap, but I just ate a few minutes ago and I don’t want to feel like throwing up later if I go lay down.

My mood is so down, this sucks. Maybe I’ll go watch some Real Housewives on tv. Well, only if it’s Atlanta. I don’t like any of the other ones 😦

Leave a Reply

