Hmph.

My American roommates have been giving me major unwarranted attitude lately, especially the blonde one. She doesn’t clean up after herself, always forgets to turn off the hallway light, and turns on the air conditioner/heater whenever she feels like it. Sorry, but just because YOU’RE hot doesn’t mean the rest of us are. Go take a shower or change clothes. Electricity is expensive. When I went to confront her and say that she had the AC on 70*, she practically bit my head off. What the heck? I’m sorry that I have to pay my bills myself and I don’t have my mother doing it for me?!

The other one I guess is just irritated, but she needs to get over it. So she was locked out for twenty minutes, not my problem. If she had gone to the office, they would have opened the door for her. It isn’t even hot outside. I’m really losing patience with this one especially because she knows how much I’m suffering here yet still won’t lend a helping hand and just finds things to complain about, when I’ve been very accommodating. Oh well. That’s just life with roommates. And even if it does bother her, there’s no way I’m going to stand by and have her line up her alcohol on the kitchen cabinet where everyone can see. That is so trashy. I wasn’t raised that way and I don’t want that shit in my house.

Okay, I’m done bitching. I went over to Winn Dixie and bought some groceries which was nice. I finally have milk! It’s been so long. I want to buy soda, maybe I’ll get some tomorrow or something.

Anyway going to shower because I smell from sweating so much earlier, then… I don’t know. My room looks like a tornado passed through. When I’m stressed, sad, or feeling uneasy, my room will always show it. And wow. It is definitely showing it.

Leave a Reply

