kya!!~

I got my eyebrows threaded (first time! I usually wax them or have my mother tweeze them) today. I love how they look! The woman did such a great job, though when she got to the bottom, it hurt like hell =_=

I also went over to the MAC kiosk and bought one of the mattenes, legendary, which I’ve been coveting for FOREVER (okay, more like since a little before the new year). I LOVE IT. IT’S SO PRETTY OMG. When dabbed on, it’s like a rose color, sooooo pretty. With one or two coats, it looks red, and with three + coats, it is a beautiful burgundy color. I thought I wouldn’t like it because it’s a fairly mature shade, but WOW. I am in love.

Leave a Reply

